Have an account?


English French German Spain Italian Dutch
Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified


AC/CD- Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976 )

Faixas do álbum
1. Dirty Deeds, Done Dirt Cheap
2. Love at First Feel
3. Big Balls
4. Rocker
5. Problem Child
6. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
7. Ain't No Fun (Waiting Around to Be a Millionaire)
8. Ride On
9. Squealer